Excellence via the spirit!


This is just amazing….Bezalel was filled with the spirit of the Lord resulting in wisdom and an elevation of his artistic talents. So in other words, if the spirit of God is in me, I too shall excel in my work. Wow, I can imagine myself balancing complicated accounting problems simply because of the spirit of God in me.

Fast forward to Matthew 6:33 – seek ye first the kingdom of God, and all these things shall be added unto you. For me ALL these things refers to career excellence as well! The same spirit that worked in Bazalel can surely work in me!

Whatever I do, let me do with excellence, because the spirit of the Lord is in me. Let my hands work and produce quality results’

Leave a Reply

