Rejoice always 

Hellooo 😉

I had a fantastic weekend after what was a tough week. I cried out to God this week about something I needed on Saturday and when Saturday came and went with no results, I was close to tears. I then meditated on my current favourite scripture in Habbakuk 3:17 which speaks about praising God in all situations.

Boy am I glad I did that! Sunday afternoon the answer to my prayer came! The phone call came while I was in church at choir practice and I quickly rushed home in joy! 

I learnt that I should trust God’s timing and must not be quick to assume that my prayers are not answered! More importantly, I must rejoice always regardless of the physical circumstances. 

My faith has been elevated and I feel ready to tackle the next challenge.

Goodnight friends….this week lets keep asking God to turn those tests into testimonies  

 

Leave a Reply

