The 7 furious prayers for September

I love these prayers, shared by Elisha Goodman.

I have copied and pasted them below, but they can be found on this link : http://clicks.aweber.com/y/ct/?l=B.Exw&m=K08Z.s8MyqEkb5&b=yY3qJtKnlGmCWc1TRYxk6g

The prayers are:
1. My prayer bullets shall hit their target this month in the name of Jesus.

2. My blood, reject the arrows of death; owners of evil load carry your load in Jesus name.

3. Agents of affliction in my life, dig your own graves, fall into them and be buried in Jesus name.

4. O LORD, single me out for explosive miracles this month in Jesus name.

5. By the Finger of God, let the roots and fruits of oppression in my life be destroyed in the name of Jesus.

6. Father, overshadow me and my family with your shekinah glory this month in Jesus name.

7. Father, give me a rhema word to pull me out of the pit of darkness into your marvelous light of revelation in Jesus name (please give this one at least 10 minutes).

Leave a Reply

